Market Traders

We are working to get the products from our market traders included in our online sales. In the interim, the contact details for each are provided below. Please support our traders by contacting them directly! Many have delivery options available.

 

NAME Mobile Email
4 WKS Coffee Pods 076 607 1773 daniel@4wks.coffee
A Ring To It 083 457 1919 aringtoitjewellery@gmail.com
Adene's Farm Flowers 066 207 3320 info@adeneflowers.co.za
African Oils & Vinegars 082 325 7978 daniel@kantorinc.co.za
Aglio Italian Street Food 072 989 0382 aglioitalianstreetfood@gmail.com
Aramoun Lebanese Mezze 084 524 3159 muckedadi@yahoo.de
Around Cheese 084 581 6080 janselan@absamail.co.za
Ash & Jesse Fresh Juices 072 137 8211  ourhappyearthco@gmail.com
Bacon on Brie 083 335 3345 justine@somersaultstudio.co.za
Basics 072 023 8986 basicscapetown@gmail.com
Beautifull  083 542 4491 beautifullsignature@gmail.com
By Nature 083 658 3998 info@bynature.co.za
Chrisna's Olives 084 880 0799 info@chrisnasolives.co.za
Coconuts 082 748 1451 brt@hotmail.co.za
Date Foodie 079 457 7401 johan@thedatefoodie.co.za
Delifish 082 829 5169 delifisher@hotmail.com
Design Afrika 021 448 9761 design.afrika.info@gmail.com
Dodds & Dutler 082 783 8178 info@doddsanddutler.co.za
Drizzle Dressings 083 408 3372 richel1947@gmail.com
Fig Tree Kitchen 083 541 7162 stefaniegrier@gmail.com
Folha Plant Shop 076 301 8972 gideonnel@michells.co.za
Frankie Fenner Meat Merchants 081 316 9251 orders@ffmm.co.za
Funki Fungi 082 664 5740 funkifungi1@gmail.com
Golden Brown Waffles 074 589 5773 viavideo.photo@gmail.com
Goodeggs 084 524 1492 mg@goodes.co.za
Gourmet goddess 071 506 0943 mariam.baderoon@gmail.com
Grafted fruit & veg 082 555 2563 nicky.jones@graftedorganic.co.za
Granola Groove 063 053 8628 tidaleyes@yahoo.com
Growbag 082 575 7050 manuela@growbag.co.za
Gusto Paella 084 295 9767 admin@muchogusto.co.za
Hoghouse Bakery 083 679 0285 natalie@hhbc.co.za
Honest Chocolate 072 481 4825 info@honestchocolate.co.za
Honey Connoisseur 082 941 2345 junaid@thehoneyconnoisseur.co.za
I Love Muesli 076 808 8149 ilovemueslisa@gmail.com
Intention Chocolates 072 515 3971 info@intentionchocolates.co.za
Jasmine Tea Mill 083 408 1273 sales@teamill.co.za
Johnny Hexburg 081 284 8013 johnnyhexburg@gmail.com
Journey Coffee 083 524 7853 khanyiyo@gmail.com
Kaapse Liqueurs 083 473 5038 kaapseliqueurs@gmail.com
Kitchen Cowboys/Fire&Smoke 083 600 1992 pete@pgweat.co.za
Kleinsky's 072 998 1750 joel@kleinskys.co.za
La Petite Moo Brownies 071 412 1898 trishlederle@gmail.com
La Rozell French Crepe 079 700 1274 thomas@larozell.co.za
Lamb Rolla 082 040 8901 jj@lambrolla.com
Lekker Stuff 082 857 9411 info@chocolatetime.co.za
Leo's Little Jars 079 270 0949 leo@leoslittlejars.co.za
Lovelings 073 422 3509 masawimargrace@gmail.com
Lucky and Lou 071 305 6282 lou@luckyandlou.com
Lunch Works 076 124 6272 lunchworks.ct@gmail.com
Market Day Coffee 082 667 9909 tashacapetown@gmail.com
Mediterranean Sammosas 072 918 5081 jamesp@tiscali.co.za
Mesob Eritrean Cuisine 078 755 1878 yoditteklu2@gmail.com
Moro Gelato info@morogelato.co.za
MTK - Bird Houses 063 163 9813 mtkmthola@gmail.com
Nature's Nectar 073 515 4534 tarirochamboko@gmail.com
Nish Nush 072 147 2566 nishnushcpt@gmail.com
O'Live Soaps 083 339 8539 olivehandmadesoaps@gmail.com
O'ways 084 362 6941 mingwei@nigiro.co.za
Ocean Jewels 083 582 0829 oceanjewelsfish@gmail.com
Oded's Kitchen 076 764 0535 lewisn@mweb.co.za
Oh My Avo 062 301 2236 ohmyavo@gmail.com
Oyster Lady 082 572 9833  theoysterlady@gmail.com
Parkx_de_kater Shoes 072 772 8715
Pekel 082 421 1788 sandy@pekel.co.za
Piroschka's Kitchen 083 326 4438 info@piroschka.co.za
Pizza Piaggio 081 351 8969 pizzapiaggio@gmail.com
Pop Secret 072 435 8104 keri@popsecret.co.za
Proper 083 356 7091 lateralpaul@gmail.com
Puglia Cheese 062  3924592 info@puglia.co.za
Queen of Tarts 083 603 0180 tina@queenoftarts.co.za
Real Food Factory 072 783 8368 jules@realfoodfactory.co.za
Richard Bosman Meat 083 277 3494 richard@richardbosman.co.za
Rooi Bar - Red Espresso 076 607 1773  danpretorius07@googlemail.com
Root Culture 072 401 4628 struanjamie@gmail.com
Rupert and Rosie 072 427 1161 info@rupertandrosie.com
Sababa 076 215 9177 tal@sababa.co.za
Scheckters Raw 066 049 3944 bernice@schecktersraw.com
Scheckters Raw kay@schecktersraw.com
Sepial's Kitchen 061 7159371 info@sepialskitchen.com
Sexy Socks 082 336 2859 dave@sexysockssa.com
Shakedown Smoothies 082 572  0272 karinbrumer@gmail.com
Sisters on Adderley 082 546 5779 ricky.snyders@gmail.com
Skinny La Minx 082 779 9401 heather@skinnylaminx.com
Skinny La Minx 076 645 6056 press@skinnylaminx.com
Son of a Butcher 083 443 6411 salvin@meatzone.co.za
Spicy Cape Cuisine 061 251 2179  capecuisinemarket@gmail.com
Stokkiesdraai 083 788 2015  jjgroen@yahoo.com
Sugar Cane Juice 083 415 2798 aabidadavis@gmail.com
Sunbird Rooibos 072 430 6560 chirp@sunbirdrooibos.com
Sunn Kombucha 076 577 0109 josh@sunn.co.za
Sweet & Spicy Samoosas 071 550 1392 aneeqahalbertus@gmail.com
Swing 082 496 0833 nikkiswing3@gmail.com
Symmetry/Geometric Drinks 072 254 3686 jbc@geometricdrinks.com
Thank Goodness Foods 084 763 6788 razak@thankgoodnessfoods.com
That Mayo thatmayo@gmail.com
The Local Baker 083 697 7732 loopfilms@me.com
The Zulu Pantry 082 699 9455 pearl@thezulupantry.co.za
Third Eye Wear 072 172 9758 franco@thirdeyewear.co.za
Veldskoen T/A Dorp 079 894 2101 driekie@dorp.africa
Vents Brull 078 219 3134 gcalvani81@gmail.com
Whoomph 076 737 9989 nikki@whoomph.co.za
Wick Fragrances 076 154 7004 sales@wickfragrances.com
Woodstock Bakery 084 057 7324 paul@sachefsacademy.com
Woodstock Vintage/Lucy&Muffet 082 370 8311 vintagem4n@gmail.com
Yen's Vienamese Street Food 076 734 7188 yen.eksteen@gmail.com